Corporate Governance

Members of the Main Board of Siat are:

Pierre VANDEBEECK Chairman and CEO
Helena VANDEBEECK Non-Executive Director
Marie VANDEBEECK Executive Director
Henry WIENTJES Non-Executive Director
Bernard DE GERLACHE DE GOMERY Independent Director


The Management Structure of the Group is as follows:

The Management Structure of the Subsidiaries:

Siat manages its subsidiaries and takes an active role in decision making at Board level.

Siat seconds to her subsidiaries permanent experts for the general management of the companies and highly skilled consultants for specific tasks. This facilitates the transfer of its technology and management skills and methods.

All companies of the Group are managed in accordance with the Corporate Governance Code of the Group.


Download Corporate Governance Guidelines Siat Group 2011
Corporate Governance Guidelines Code of Business Conduct


NYANGA 6.jpg CAVALLY 1.jpg ELELE 2.jpg GOPDC MILL.jpg OBARETIN HOUSING 2.jpg OLOGBO 20.jpg UBIMA NURSERY.jpg OBARETIN TRUCKS.jpg OBARETIN 8.jpg SAKPONBA NURSERY 2.jpg Rubber Plantation 2.jpg Oil Palm Loose Fruit.jpg Latex drop.jpg _B057293.jpg IMG_9126.jpg _B026214.jpg _B036449.jpg View on Oil Palm Nursery and Factory.jpg Tank Farm.jpg Girl in Nursery.jpg Areal View Oil Palm Plantation.jpg Oil Palm Nursery.JPG _B026392.jpg _B026413.jpg